Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility ;
  • 2024 Board of Directors

  • Executive Committee

    Dr. Kevin Ratliff - Chair
    Blue Ridge Community College

    Kristina Arbogast - Chair Elect
    Hotel 24 South

    Mark Journell - Immediate Past Chair
    Individual Member

    Leonard Pittman - Treasurer 
    First Bank & Trust

    Paula Moore-McClure - Secretary
    Individual Member

    Bruce Blair - At Large
    Mental Health America of Augusta



  • Board of Directors

    Allison Bagley
    Augusta Cooperative

    Jason Boron
    Leading Strong, LLC

    Kevin Gabel
    Lantz Construction Company

    Garth Knight
    LD&B Insurance Services

    Dr. Jay Langston, PhD. 
    Shenandoah Valley Partnership

    Mark LaRosa
    Augusta Health

    Todd Livick
    Fishburne Military School

    Kaystyle Madden
    Shenandoah Valley Workforce Development Board

    Shawn Pellington
    McKee Foods

    Evan Pettrey
    Converge Local

    Ellen Shaver-Shank
    Augusta County Fair

    Jodi Tibbs
    Valley Trust Insurance

    Matthew Walker
    Birch Gardens Assisted Living

    Michelle White
    DuPont Community Credit Union

    Nate Wilson
    NextHome Realty Select